Scroll to content
School Logo

Wetheringsett C of E Primary School

It is the smallest of all seeds but when it grows up it is the biggest of all plants. It becomes a tree, so that birds come and make their nests.' Matthew 13:32

Term Dates

THE SCHOOL DAY

 

Children supervised on playground

8.30 - 8.40am

 

School doors open - registration

8.40am

 

Collective Worship

8.40 - 9.10

 

Morning Break

10.45am - 11.00am

 

Lunch break

12.00noon - 1.10pm

 

School closes

3.15pm

 

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn term

StartsThursday 1 September 2022
Half termMonday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
EndsFriday 16 December 2022
Christmas holidaySaturday 17 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Spring term

StartsTuesday 3 January 2023
Half termMonday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
EndsFriday 31 March 2023
Spring (Easter) holidaySaturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023

 

Summer term

StartsMonday 17 April 2023
Half termMonday 29 May 2023  to Friday 2 June 2023
EndsFriday 21 July 2023
Summer holidaySaturday 22 July 2023 to Thursday 31 August 2023

 

Non-pupil days or 'PD' days

         Thursday 1 September 2022

           Friday 2 September 2022

          Friday 21 October 2022

          Tuesday 3rd January 2023

          Monday 17th April 2023

Term Dates 2023-24

Summer holiday

 Ends          Friday 1 September 2023

Autumn term

StartsMonday 4 September 2023
Half termMonday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
EndsWednesday 20 December 2023
Christmas holidayThursday 21 December 2023 to Tuesday 2 January 2024

Spring term

StartsWednesday 3 January 2024
Half termMonday 19 February 2024 to Friday 23 February 2024
EndsThursday 28 March 2024
Spring (Easter) holidayFriday 29 March 2024 to Thursday 11 April 2024

Summer term

StartsFriday 12 April 2024
Half termMonday 27 May 2024  to Friday 31 May 2024
EndsFriday 19 July 2024
Summer holidaySaturday 20 July 2024 to Saturday 31 August 2024

PD Days

These are yet to be confirmed for 23-24

Top